Upcoming Events!

Friends of Nativity, Thank you for supporting Nativity Prep! Please feel free to join us at one or more (or all!) events throughout the year. Please check back often for more events to come. If you have any questions about our events, please contact the school at (302) 777-1015. Scheduled Events for 2012-2013 Mon, August 27                                        Student Orientation, 8:00-11:00AM Tues, August 28                                       First day of school, 8:00-5:00PM Fri, August 31                                          NO SCHOOL in honor of Labor Day Mon, September 3                                             NO SCHOOL in honor of Labor Day Fri, September 21                                     Scholarship Breakfast Fri, November 30                                      Scholarship Breakfast Fri, January 18                                         Scholarship Breakfast Fri, February 1                                         No School – Spirituality Day for Teachers in the Diocese of  Wilmington Fri, March 15                                           Scholarship Breakfast Sat, April 20                                           In Vino Veritas                  Mon, June 10                                           Graduation  

About the author: David Meiser