Administration

David J. Kubacki, President/Acting Principal
dkubacki@nativitywilmington.org

Brian Winchell, Dean of Students and Graduate Support
bwinchell@nativitywilmington.org

Chris Eggleston, Dean of Discipline
ceggleston@nativitywilmington.org

Mary Pat Weidner, Development Associate
mpweidner@nativitywilmington.org

Megan Reardon, Financial Coordinator
mreardon@nativitywilmington.org

Hazel Harding, Office Administrator
hharding@nativitywilmington.org

Faculty

Paul Webster, Master Teacher and Dean of Academics
pwebster@nativitywilmington.org

Kathryn Britton, Master Teacher
kbritton@nativitywilmington.org

Edwin Hernandez, Master Teacher
ehernandez@nativitywilmington.org

Resident Teachers

Jeff McGrail
jmcgrail@nativitywilmington.org
Elizabeth Valk
evalk@nativitywilmington.org
Tim Danos
tdanos@nativitywilmington.org
Julienne Coleman
jcoleman@nativitywilmington.org