David J. Kubacki, President/Acting Principal

Brian Winchell, Dean of Students and Graduate Support

Chris Eggleston, Dean of Discipline

Mary Pat Weidner, Development Associate

Megan Reardon, Financial Coordinator

Hazel Harding, Office Administrator


Paul Webster, Master Teacher and Dean of Academics

Kathryn Britton, Master Teacher

Edwin Hernandez, Master Teacher

Resident Teachers

Jeff McGrail
Elizabeth Valk
Tim Danos
Julienne Coleman