Administration David J. Kubacki, President/Acting Principal dkubacki@nativitywilmington.org Brian Winchell, Dean of Students and Graduate Support bwinchell@nativitywilmington.org Chris Eggleston, Dean of Discipline ceggleston@nativitywilmington.org Mary Pat Weidner, Development Associate mpweidner@nativitywilmington.org Megan Reardon, Financial Coordinator mreardon@nativitywilmington.org Hazel Harding, Office Administrator hharding@nativitywilmington.org Faculty Paul Webster, Master Teacher and Dean of Academics pwebster@nativitywilmington.org Kathryn Britton, Master Teacher kbritton@nativitywilmington.org Edwin Hernandez, Master Teacher ehernandez@nativitywilmington.org Resident Teachers Jeff McGrail jmcgrail@nativitywilmington.org Elizabeth Valk evalk@nativitywilmington.org Tim Danos tdanos@nativitywilmington.org Julienne Coleman jcoleman@nativitywilmington.org