Administration & Staff

 

Paul Webster 4

Paul Webster, Principal

pwebster@nativitywilmington.org

 

Andrea Rotsch

Andrea Rotsch, Director of Advancement
arotsch@nativitywilmington.org

 

 

Megan Reardon 3

Megan Reardon, Financial Coordinator
mreardon@nativitywilmington.org

 

 

Mary Pat Weidner

Mary Pat Weidner, Development Associate
mpweidner@nativitywilmington.org

 

 

Mr. Drennon

John Drennon, Custodian

 

Jessica Sims, Administrative Assistant

jsims@nativitywilmington.org

 

Faculty

Dana Lenoir, Lead English Teacher

dlenoir@nativitywilmington.org 

Kathryn Kuczmarski, Lead English Teacher
missk@nativitywilmington.org

Tiffany Glover, Lead Math Teacher

tglover@nativitywilmington.org 

Alex Strobel, Lead Science Teacher

astrobel@nativitywilmington.org

James Ferguson, Lead Social Studies Teacher
jferguson@nativitywilmington.org

Samantha Martone, AmeriCorps Teacher

smartone@nativitywilmington.org

 

One mission drives the Nativity faculty and staff: to prepare their students intellectually and morally for private high school. The faculty is comprised primarily of full-time resident teachers who work tirelessly in collaboration with Oblates and master teachers to provide a learning environment of high standards and expectations. In addition to their teaching responsibilities, each teacher is also called on to be a coach, tutor, janitor, secretary, advisor, school nurse, and always a role model. Each year Nativity will replace its resident teachers with a new group of recent college grads eager to take part in the Nativity experience. The youth of the AmeriCorps teachers combined with the experience of the lead teachers and the Oblates make the teaching and learning environment at Nativity successful.

If you are interested in becoming a resident teacher at Nativity Prep, please call (302) 777-1015 or email pwebster@nativitywilmington.org

 


 

In a world that has more than its fair share of troubles, we may look around and ask, “Where is God?” I am blessed to be at a place where we can say with firm belief, “God is here.”

– Erica Hayman, resident teacher ’03-’04