Administration & Staff   Paul Webster 4 Paul Webster, Principal pwebster@nativitywilmington.org   Andrea Rotsch Andrea Rotsch, Director of Advancement arotsch@nativitywilmington.org     Megan Reardon 3 Megan Reardon, Financial Coordinator mreardon@nativitywilmington.org     Mary Pat Weidner Mary Pat Weidner, Development Associate mpweidner@nativitywilmington.org     Mr. Drennon John Drennon, Custodian   Jessica Sims, Administrative Assistant jsims@nativitywilmington.org   Faculty Dana Lenoir, Lead English Teacher dlenoir@nativitywilmington.org  Kathryn Kuczmarski, Lead English Teacher missk@nativitywilmington.org Tiffany Glover, Lead Math Teacher tglover@nativitywilmington.org  Alex Strobel, Lead Science Teacher astrobel@nativitywilmington.org James Ferguson, Lead Social Studies Teacher jferguson@nativitywilmington.org Samantha Martone, AmeriCorps Teacher smartone@nativitywilmington.org   One mission drives the Nativity faculty and staff: to prepare their students intellectually and morally for private high school. The faculty is comprised primarily of full-time resident teachers who work tirelessly in collaboration with Oblates and master teachers to provide a learning environment of high standards and expectations. In addition to their teaching responsibilities, each teacher is also called on to be a coach, tutor, janitor, secretary, advisor, school nurse, and always a role model. Each year Nativity will replace its resident teachers with a new group of recent college grads eager to take part in the Nativity experience. The youth of the AmeriCorps teachers combined with the experience of the lead teachers and the Oblates make the teaching and learning environment at Nativity successful. If you are interested in becoming a resident teacher at Nativity Prep, please call (302) 777-1015 or email pwebster@nativitywilmington.org  
 

In a world that has more than its fair share of troubles, we may look around and ask, "Where is God?" I am blessed to be at a place where we can say with firm belief, "God is here."

- Erica Hayman, resident teacher '03-'04