Contact Information 

(302) 777-1015
Nativity Preparatory School of Wilmington
1515 Linden St.
Wilmington, DE 19802

Administration

David Kubacki, Acting Head of School
dkubacki@nativitywilmington.org

Brian Winchell, Dean of Student Activities
bwinchell@nativitywilmington.org

Hazel Harding, Office Administrator
hharding@nativitywilmington.org

Megan Reardon, Financial Coordinator
mreardon@nativitywilmington.org

Mary Pat Weidner, Development Assistant
mpweidner@nativitywilmington.org

Faculty

Kathryn Britton, Master Teacher
kbritton@nativitywilmington.org

Julienne Coleman, Resident Teacher
jcoleman@nativitywilmington.org

Tim Danos, Resident Teacher
tdanos@nativitywilmington.org

Edwin Hernandez, Master Teacher
ehernandez@nativitywilmington.org

Jeff McGrail, Resident Teacher
jmcgrail@nativitywilmington.org

Elizabeth Valk, Resident Teacher
evalk@nativitywilmington.org

Paul Webster, Master Teacher
pwebster@nativitywilmington.org