Contact Information 
(302) 777-1015
Nativity Preparatory School of Wilmington
1515 Linden St.
Wilmington, DE 19802
Administration David Kubacki, Acting Head of School dkubacki@nativitywilmington.org Brian Winchell, Dean of Student Activities bwinchell@nativitywilmington.org Hazel Harding, Office Administrator hharding@nativitywilmington.org Megan Reardon, Financial Coordinator mreardon@nativitywilmington.org Mary Pat Weidner, Development Assistant mpweidner@nativitywilmington.org Faculty Kathryn Britton, Master Teacher kbritton@nativitywilmington.org Julienne Coleman, Resident Teacher jcoleman@nativitywilmington.org Tim Danos, Resident Teacher tdanos@nativitywilmington.org Edwin Hernandez, Master Teacher ehernandez@nativitywilmington.org Jeff McGrail, Resident Teacher jmcgrail@nativitywilmington.org Elizabeth Valk, Resident Teacher evalk@nativitywilmington.org Paul Webster, Master Teacher pwebster@nativitywilmington.org